Interactive/btn_arrow-green_report_exsmallInteractive/btn_arrow-green_reportButton/btn_arrow_lgInteractive/btn_arrow-red_report_exsmallInteractive/btn_arrow-red_smdesktop-icon-small-arrowicon-small-arrowicon-arrow 4Interactive/close-red_dCombined ShapeCombined ShapefacebookIcon/goalIcon: Informationicon: instagram video largeIcon/instagram_dIcon/listen-live_smicon-mobile-listen-livewatford-fcIcon/own_goalIcon/pdfplayLogo/premier-league_dIcon/red-card-smallIcon/red-cardPage 1snapchatIcon/spotify_dicon: substituteIcon/substitution_smIcon/twitter_dverified-accountIcon/yellow-card

Fixtures and results

Pre-Season Friendly

Queens Park Rangers

15:00 Kick off Saturday 27th July

Watford

Watford

3:00 pm Saturday 3rd August

Real Sociedad

Watford

3:00 pm Saturday 10th August

Brighton and Hove Albion

Everton

3:00 pm Saturday 17th August

Watford

Watford

3:00 pm Saturday 24th August

West Ham United

Newcastle United

3:00 pm Saturday 31st August

Watford

Watford

4:30 pm Sunday 15th September

Arsenal

Manchester City

3:00 pm Saturday 21st September

Watford

Wolverhampton Wanderers

3:00 pm Saturday 28th September

Watford

Watford

3:00 pm Saturday 5th October

Sheffield United

Tottenham Hotspur

3:00 pm Saturday 19th October

Watford

Watford

3:00 pm Saturday 26th October

AFC Bournemouth

Watford

3:00 pm Saturday 2nd November

Chelsea

Norwich City

3:00 pm Saturday 9th November

Watford

Watford

3:00 pm Saturday 23rd November

Burnley

Southampton

3:00 pm Saturday 30th November

Watford

Leicester City

7:45 pm Tuesday 3rd December

Watford

Watford

3:00 pm Saturday 7th December

Crystal Palace

Liverpool

3:00 pm Saturday 14th December

Watford

Watford

3:00 pm Saturday 21st December

Manchester United

Sheffield United

3:00 pm Thursday 26th December

Watford

Watford

3:00 pm Saturday 28th December

Aston Villa

Watford

3:00 pm Wednesday 1st January

Wolverhampton Wanderers

AFC Bournemouth

3:00 pm Saturday 11th January

Watford

Watford

3:00 pm Saturday 18th January

Tottenham Hotspur

Aston Villa

7:45 pm Tuesday 21st January

Watford

Watford

3:00 pm Saturday 1st February

Everton

Brighton and Hove Albion

3:00 pm Saturday 8th February

Watford

Manchester United

3:00 pm Saturday 22nd February

Watford

Watford

3:00 pm Saturday 29th February

Liverpool

Crystal Palace

3:00 pm Saturday 7th March

Watford

Watford

3:00 pm Saturday 14th March

Leicester City

Burnley

3:00 pm Saturday 21st March

Watford

Watford

3:00 pm Saturday 4th April

Southampton

Chelsea

3:00 pm Saturday 11th April

Watford

Watford

3:00 pm Saturday 18th April

Norwich City

Watford

3:00 pm Saturday 25th April

Newcastle United

West Ham United

3:00 pm Saturday 2nd May

Watford

Watford

3:00 pm Saturday 9th May

Manchester City

Arsenal

3:00 pm Sunday 17th May

Watford

Results

Bayer Leverkusen

1 - 2 20th July

Watford

Ajax

2 - 1

Watford